The application will not get deactivated, however in case the application is not used for 90 days or more, you will have to update the GPRS password transaction pin and setup biometric login again once you log in to ensure the security of your account.
Will the application get deactivated if I don’t use the service for a period of time? Print
Modified on: Thu, 22 Aug, 2019 at 3:22 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.