If you have lost your mobile, you can download the application on the new handset in use, once you register resetting your device id after using the current handset, you will be de-registered from the older application.
Modified on: Thu, 22 Aug, 2019 at 3:23 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.